Staff Profile

NABDA STAFF

RESEARCH OFFICERS

ONUIGBO, ANTHONY CHINEDU

                                                                                                           

 

line

 

AMULU, CHINWUBA CHRISTOPHER

 

line

EJIKE, CHINEDU EMMANUEL

 

 

line

UMEH, IFEOMA GINIKANWA

 

line

 

IBEGBUNAM, MODESTER ONYINYECHI 

line

 

ETIM, VICTORIA EDET

 

line

 

ANUKWE, ABIGAIL   

 

line

 

ADMIN OFFICERS

UGWUNNA, IFEOMA SANDRA

 

line

 

ANULOBI ANGELINA UKAMAKA

 

 

line

NWOKOL, CHINWE PRISCILA

 

line

 

OKONKWO, IFEYINWA ESTHER

 

line

 

ENOYI, AUSTIN

 

line

 

ENTONU, SAMSON OWOICHO

 

 

line

KUMBO, BENEDICT

line

 

line

ANAKEBE, UGOCHUKWU EMMANUEL

 

 

line

ALIO, NNAMDI CHIDIEBERE

 

line

OKAFOR, IJEOMA LOVETH

line

EZEJA, NKECHI

 

line

 

line

AMAMCHUKWU, CORDELIA NGOZI

line

 

OGBU, KEVIN

line

STAFF OF UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

 ACADEMIC

UGWU, FRANCIS

 

line

EKWEM, OGECHI HANNAH

 

 

line

ONYIA, CHIADIKOBI EJIKEME

 

 

line

OYEAGU, UCHENNA

 

 

line

ANAELE, EUNICE NGOZI

 

line

line

 

UGWU, BRIDGET U.

 

line

AKOBUEZE, EZIAKU UDOBUMMA.

line

EZE, FLORENCE IJEOMA

 

line

ADMIN OFFICER

line

OBIAKOR, UCHENNA

line

COLLABORATORS

Omeje, Kingsley Ozioma

 

line

Ogugofor, Martins Obinna

B.Sc, M.Sc (PhD in view)

obinna.ogugofor.pg76810@unn.edu.ng

08105504783

Department of Biochemistry

line

Onwosi, Chukwudi Ogbonnaya

B.Sc., M.Sc., PhD

Senior Lecturer

chukwudi.onwosi@unn.edu.ng

08034920577

Department of Microbiology

line

Ezugwu, Arinze Linus

B.Sc., M.Sc, (Nig), M.Sc. (UK), PhD (Nig)

Lecturer 1

linus.ezugwu@unn.edu.ng

+2348063743436

Department of Biochemistry

line

Nwagu, Tochukwu Nwamaka

B.Sc., M.Sc, PhD

Senior Lecturer

tochukwu.nwagu@unn.edu.ng

+2348036740060, 08123450504

Department of Microbiology

line

Nwuche, Charles Ogugua

B.Sc., M.Sc, PhD

Senior Lecturer

charles.nwuche@unn.edu.ng

08033728524

Department of Microbiology

line

Onah, Ikechukwu Eugene

B.Sc., M.Sc, PhD

Senior Lecturer

Ikechukwu.onah@unn.edu.ng

08064618073

Department of Zoology and Environmental Biology

line

Obalum, Sunday

B.Sc., M.Sc, PhD

Senior Lecturer

sunday.obalum@unn.edu.ng

08064618073

Department of Crop Science

line